Testimonials

Great service! Thank you

- V.S., Fort Myers FL, June 2019

Bob was prompt, efficient and thorough with my inspection. The report was detailed and helpful. I plan on using the report to fix all the deficiencies found. The report walks me through in an organized manner. I would highly recommend Bob Cantu and A Handy Home Inspector. There were 54 different areas that were observed in my inspection and pictures to illustrate each concern or deficiency.

- B.B., December 2019

I would highly reccomend Bob and his team. From the initial ordering of the inspection to receipt if the report the process is efficient and user friendly. The quility of the work is excellent, Bob and his team are easy to work with and make special effort to make the homeowners feel confortable when present. The report itself is comprhensive and very easy to understand and share with your clients! Wade H. Abed LTA Realtor/Licensed Title Agent/Registered Financial Planner

- W.A., FT MYERS FL, February 2019

Service was amazing. I did have problems getting around the website and being able to identify the items that needed to be repaired within the report but that's just because I'm not use to your website/reports, yet. Thank you again for the prompt and professional service.

- S.M., June 2019

Fish and Andre were professional, explained everything, and showed me their concerns. This is the second time I have used your company for my home inspection. I am so pleased with the quality of work and feel confident the inspectors and knowledgable and know what they are doing. Thank you!!!

- L.M., Fort Myers FL, July 2019

Thank you! awesome job, great service and extremely thorough inspection.

- C.R., November 2018

Thank you for completing our inspection so quickly. As we are out of state & not there your report was very helpful & allowed us to negotiate some repairs on safety items. It was very reassuring given our distance . I would highly recommend you.

- J.B., Baldwinsville NY, May 2019

He was professional and very thorough. He gaves us an understanding of what was needed and what was done. Thanks.

- S.M., March 2019

Many Thanks to Bob Cantu for such thorough job. Abslolutely recommend!

- G.G., Bellingham MA, March 2019

Very professional and thorough. fish did an awesome job in checking everything and responding to questions buyers had. Would recommend them always.

- s.M., Ft. Myers FL, June 2018

Very pleasant to work with, very direct and very prompt. I would recommend Bob

- N.W., May 2019

Thank you for rearranging your schedule to accommodate my clients, Taking time to talk with my clients and answering questions, traveling to Port Charlotte, and providing the report within the day! Very impressed with how efficient and professional you were! I look forward to working with you again! Very pleased and I highly recommend you!

- J.H., Punta Gorda FL, November 2018

Did everything we requested. Decided the home needed too many costly repairs so Bob saved us hundreds of dollars. Cant judge a home by it's cover. Thank you for your report.

- C.F., Hudson MI, April 2019

Thanks Bob for a very thorough job. The wife and I are very happy with the job you done. Right down to the pavers being chipped in the driveway. I would highly recommend you and your company. Thanks again, Art and Carolyn White

- A.W., September 2018

Did a great thorough job

- F.A., June 2019

Contact Us

Office: (239) 340-0375
Email: bob@ahandyhi.com

A Handy Home Inspector

Contact Us

Office: (239) 340-0375
Email: bob@ahandyhi.com

Cape Coral, Florida
Also Serving Lee, Collier, Charlotte and Sarasota Counties

Association of Construction Industry Certified Professionals Home Inspection