Testimonials

Bob and his team are always ready to help protect my clients investments. They are the best in SWFL!

- J.J., Cape Coral FL, July 2019

Very professional individual with great knowledge and the tools needed to do the inspection right! Very polite and didn't hesitate to answer our questions about the inspection. Would recommend to anyone thinking about buying a home!

- J.B., July 2019

Bob, thank you very much for the fast and thorough job. I gave you short notice and you got the job done for me. Awesome! N.C., Ft. Myers

- N.C., August 2018

I have used Bob Cantu with A Handy Home Inspector twice within the past three months. I am extremely pleased with the service provided. He was on time, received fast turn around on reporting and extremely professional. Great company to do business with! I will continue to use in the future and would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family.

- A.S., December 2019

Thank you for a timely, thorough, and professional inspection. The process was easy for us from the initial contact through the evaluation.

- N.C., February 2019

Thank you! awesome job, great service and extremely thorough inspection.

- C.R., November 2018

Many Thanks to Bob Cantu for such thorough job. Abslolutely recommend!

- G.G., Bellingham MA, March 2019

The thoroughness of Bob's report was invaluable to identify specific areas which need to be addressed prior to closing. Our thanks go out to Bob and his team for their diligent effort.

- C.J., Bokeelia FL, April 2019

Excellent job. Very courteous and considerate. Answered all of our questions. If you missed something I wouldn't have a clue what it would be. You checked absolutely everything. Your written report was simple and easy to read and follow. we will recommend you to everyone we know that needs your service. Thanks Bob for a job well done!

- J.B., Marion Center PA, March 2019

We are Canadians purchasing our first condo in Fort Myers. Bob and his team along with our real estate agent took great care of us when we couldn't be there. A few deficiencies were found during the inspection and have since been rectified. Bob even referred an insurance company for us and we have signed up with them as well. Thank you for the piece of mind.

- J.P., June 2019

Bob did a great Job he was super meticulous with our inspection!

- M.B., December 2019

Thank you Bob and Team for giving us the needed information to go eyes wide open, and peace of mind through the house buying process.

- R.S., October 2019

I can not say enough about how thorough an professional this company is at home inspections. A lot of attention to detail and very timely with reports. Thank you for fantastic service.

- C.B., November 2019

Thorough inspection found issues & the explanation was extremely helpful to me! I?m so thankful I used this inspection team to support my purchase decision. It was a small investment in a less stressful future!

- P.J., March 2019

Thank you for the quick service! Thorough and informative.

- D.H., July 2018

Contact Us

Office: (239) 340-0375
Email: bob@ahandyhi.com

A Handy Home Inspector

Contact Us

Office: (239) 340-0375
Email: bob@ahandyhi.com

Cape Coral, Florida
Also Serving Lee, Collier, Charlotte and Sarasota Counties

Association of Construction Industry Certified Professionals Home Inspection