Testimonials

The thoroughness of Bob's report was invaluable to identify specific areas which need to be addressed prior to closing. Our thanks go out to Bob and his team for their diligent effort.

- C.J., Bokeelia FL, April 2019

Perfect work, easy understandable, good explanation of everything!

- S.H., September 2018

We were very pleased with the efficiency and thoroughness of Bob Cantu's report. It allowed us to address one issue with the owner, but more importantly, let us see the current status of the home. Thanks for your help, and all the communication.

- R.S., Cape Coral FL, February 2019

Bob: Thanks for the quick turnaround, great pictures and thorough report.

- M.M., Cape Coral FL, January 2019

Very thorough and love the online access . Quick response time and very communicative .

- B.B., November 2019

Showed up early to the inspection. Every part of the inspection was very thorough with an very user friendly report to follow later the same day. Service is very friendly, reliable and trustworthy. I would absolutely recommend A Handy Home Inspector to anyone looking for a very professional inspection. We had a bit of a tight inspection deadline as well, so they were able to make my client a priority and have the inspection completed within 48 hours of the request. Thank you Bob and Fish!!

- S.M., Cape Coral FL, May 2019

Great service! Thank you

- V.S., Fort Myers FL, June 2019

Was very pleased with inspection! Bob did a thorough job and would definitely hire him again and advise a friend to use his services.

- G.P., August 2018

I will definitely recommend this company,- punctual , trustworthy, acceptable price, customer oriented. It has been a great pleasure working with you !!

- E.S., Cape Coral FL, March 2019

He was professional and very thorough. He gaves us an understanding of what was needed and what was done. Thanks.

- S.M., March 2019

Bob, during the inspection, I asked you if you were going to inspect the dock area. You said you were headed that way right then. There was no mention of that in your report. Why didn't you just tell me right then, if you weren't required to do a dock inspection?

- S.P., February 2019

Very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient

- T.E., Fort Myers FL, November 2018

Thank you Bob and Team for giving us the needed information to go eyes wide open, and peace of mind through the house buying process.

- R.S., October 2019

Bob and his team are always ready to help protect my clients investments. They are the best in SWFL!

- J.J., Cape Coral FL, July 2019

Excellent job. Very courteous and considerate. Answered all of our questions. If you missed something I wouldn't have a clue what it would be. You checked absolutely everything. Your written report was simple and easy to read and follow. we will recommend you to everyone we know that needs your service. Thanks Bob for a job well done!

- J.B., Marion Center PA, March 2019

Contact Us

Office: (239) 340-0375
Email: bob@ahandyhi.com

A Handy Home Inspector

Contact Us

Office: (239) 340-0375
Email: bob@ahandyhi.com

Cape Coral, Florida
Also Serving Lee, Collier, Charlotte and Sarasota Counties

Association of Construction Industry Certified Professionals Home Inspection