Testimonials

Bob and his team are true professionals. They methodically went through each area of the home and tested everything. Bob walked us through areas of concern, even minor issues and provided suggestions and remedies. The reported sent to us was on time and informative. It included pictures taken during the inspection. I would definitely us their services again.

- A.S., Cape Coral FL, November 2018

Bob did an amazing job explaining everything in detail and made the inspection for us stress free! Thank You Bob!!!!

- R.H., February 2019

Bob is professional, knowledgeable and informative.

- K.M., March 2019

I appreciate your willingness in going thru the entire inspection with me. As the new owner I got to learn the "bones" of the house and I know it's perfect. Thanks FISH !!

- M.L., January 2020

Thank you, Bob, for scheduling the inspection so quickly! I appreciate your thoroughness and honesty with the buyers, as well as giving advice for how to deal with any issues. The reports were well laid out and easy to read. Thanks, again!

- S.K., March 2019

Very meticulous and utilized newer technologies in maximizing the home inspection process with minimal destructive processes. I would recommend them and their air quality testing for any potential home buyer

- S.S., June 2019

Bob did a great Job he was super meticulous with our inspection!

- M.B., December 2019

Very detailed and comprehensive inspection report. A great help.

- R.O., September 2019

Thorough inspection found issues & the explanation was extremely helpful to me! I?m so thankful I used this inspection team to support my purchase decision. It was a small investment in a less stressful future!

- P.J., March 2019

Very detailed and comprehensive report. We have peace of mind purchasing our next home. Would highly recommend.

- A.S., October 2019

Showed up early to the inspection. Every part of the inspection was very thorough with an very user friendly report to follow later the same day. Service is very friendly, reliable and trustworthy. I would absolutely recommend A Handy Home Inspector to anyone looking for a very professional inspection. We had a bit of a tight inspection deadline as well, so they were able to make my client a priority and have the inspection completed within 48 hours of the request. Thank you Bob and Fish!!

- S.M., Cape Coral FL, May 2019

I was very impressed with the inspection. Fish was professional and did a very thorough inspection.

- S.P., December 2018

We are Canadians purchasing our first condo in Fort Myers. Bob and his team along with our real estate agent took great care of us when we couldn't be there. A few deficiencies were found during the inspection and have since been rectified. Bob even referred an insurance company for us and we have signed up with them as well. Thank you for the piece of mind.

- J.P., June 2019

Excellent job. Very courteous and considerate. Answered all of our questions. If you missed something I wouldn't have a clue what it would be. You checked absolutely everything. Your written report was simple and easy to read and follow. we will recommend you to everyone we know that needs your service. Thanks Bob for a job well done!

- J.B., Marion Center PA, March 2019

Bob worked with us when we needed to push our inspection ahead by a day. His guys showed up when and where they were needed and were actually a bit early. The representative (Fish) and his assistant were professional, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the inspection. Fish took time to answer my questions and checked anything I mentioned concern about even if it may not have been part of a normal inspection. He was top notch. I would not hesitate to use these guys again!

- R.G., July 2019

Contact Us

Office: (239) 340-0375
Email: bob@ahandyhi.com

A Handy Home Inspector

Contact Us

Office: (239) 340-0375
Email: bob@ahandyhi.com

Cape Coral, Florida
Also Serving Lee, Collier, Charlotte and Sarasota Counties

Association of Construction Industry Certified Professionals Home Inspection