Testimonials

They did a very thorough job and very professional.

- D.K., February 2019

Very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient

- T.E., Fort Myers FL, November 2018

Very professional and very friendly. Took his time and he answered all our questions

- L.R., August 2019

Thorough inspection found issues & the explanation was extremely helpful to me! I?m so thankful I used this inspection team to support my purchase decision. It was a small investment in a less stressful future!

- P.J., March 2019

We so appreciated that Bob made room in his schedule to do the home inspection with very little notice so that we could be present before flying back from Florida. Did a great inspection!

- L.O., Brooklyn WI, September 2019

Professional, helpful and thorough. Showed and explained problem areas, letting me know exactly what was needed to upgrade or fix problems.

- V.R., Cape Coral FL, July 2018

Mr. Cantu did a FANTASTIC job with our home inspection. He was exceptionally thorough and we will definitely recommend him to friends and family! Thanks again!

- R.B., October 2019

Very meticulous and utilized newer technologies in maximizing the home inspection process with minimal destructive processes. I would recommend them and their air quality testing for any potential home buyer

- S.S., June 2019

Great service! Thank you

- V.S., Fort Myers FL, June 2019

Perfect work, easy understandable, good explanation of everything!

- S.H., September 2018

Thank you for rearranging your schedule to accommodate my clients, Taking time to talk with my clients and answering questions, traveling to Port Charlotte, and providing the report within the day! Very impressed with how efficient and professional you were! I look forward to working with you again! Very pleased and I highly recommend you!

- J.H., Punta Gorda FL, November 2018

Thank you! awesome job, great service and extremely thorough inspection.

- C.R., November 2018

I would highly reccomend Bob and his team. From the initial ordering of the inspection to receipt if the report the process is efficient and user friendly. The quility of the work is excellent, Bob and his team are easy to work with and make special effort to make the homeowners feel confortable when present. The report itself is comprhensive and very easy to understand and share with your clients! Wade H. Abed LTA Realtor/Licensed Title Agent/Registered Financial Planner

- W.A., FT MYERS FL, February 2019

Bob and his partner were both very courteous and very Professional. He explained what he was looking for and made me feel at ease with the entire process. Good job gentlemen.

- M.M., August 2019

I was very impressed with the inspection. Fish was professional and did a very thorough inspection.

- S.P., December 2018

Contact Us

Office: (239) 340-0375
Email: bob@ahandyhi.com

A Handy Home Inspector

Contact Us

Office: (239) 340-0375
Email: bob@ahandyhi.com

Cape Coral, Florida
Also Serving Lee, Collier, Charlotte and Sarasota Counties

Association of Construction Industry Certified Professionals Home Inspection