CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Our Happy Clients

Professional and efficient.

- A.R., September 2019

Bob and his team are true professionals. They methodically went through each area of the home and tested everything. Bob walked us through areas of concern, even minor issues and provided suggestions and remedies. The reported sent to us was on time and informative. It included pictures taken during the inspection. I would definitely us their services again.

- A.S., Cape Coral FL, November 2018

Bob's inspection report was very detailed and thorough. Inspection was done very timely!!! Thanks for a great job.

- D.G., Wachapreague VA, March 2019

Bob and his partner were both very courteous and very Professional. He explained what he was looking for and made me feel at ease with the entire process. Good job gentlemen.

- M.M., August 2019

He was professional and very thorough. He gaves us an understanding of what was needed and what was done. Thanks.

- S.M., March 2019

Great Job!

- P.O., Fort Myers FL, November 2018

Great service! Thank you

- V.S., Fort Myers FL, June 2019

This is the 2nd home Bob has inspected for us. We appreciated his professionalism and respect he had for our future homes. I would not consider using anyone else but Bob and Fish.

- T.G., October 2018

Perfect work, easy understandable, good explanation of everything!

- S.H., September 2018

Bob and his team are always ready to help protect my clients investments. They are the best in SWFL!

- J.J., Cape Coral FL, July 2019

Thank you for the quick service! Thorough and informative.

- D.H., July 2018

Very satisfied! We appreciate how quickly you handled the inspection and completed the report which was very thorough, easy to follow, detailed, and had plenty of photos! Thank you Bob!

- M.J., Vestavia Hills AL, September 2019

Bob arrived on time and provided a thorough and knowledgeable inspection. He took the time to explain some things to us at the end of the work. We would not hesitate to use his services again or recommend him to others.

- R.E., June 2019

Bob was very thorough in his report which gave me, as a potential homeowner, a very good in-site as to what I may be purchasing

- F.B., January 2019

I was very impressed with the in-depth inspection that took place. They found out things about the house that saved me from making a big mistake. I will be calling soon for another inspection on my new house. Thanks Bob

- A.S., Fort Myers FL, March 2019