CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Our Happy Clients

Thanks for the detailed info and explanation.

- M.M., Ft. Myers FL, November 2018

Thank you for completing our inspection so quickly. As we are out of state & not there your report was very helpful & allowed us to negotiate some repairs on safety items. It was very reassuring given our distance . I would highly recommend you.

- J.B., Baldwinsville NY, May 2019

Bob and his partner were both very courteous and very Professional. He explained what he was looking for and made me feel at ease with the entire process. Good job gentlemen.

- M.M., August 2019

I have used Bob Cantu with A Handy Home Inspector twice within the past three months. I am extremely pleased with the service provided. He was on time, received fast turn around on reporting and extremely professional. Great company to do business with! I will continue to use in the future and would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family.

- A.S., December 2019

Bob and Fish were great! They were prompt and easy to work with. They told us in layman terms what to expect and made the process easy. Thank you for your help in buying this house. I will recommend you to everyone I know.

- M.H., Cape Coral FL, August 2018

This is the 2nd home Bob has inspected for us. We appreciated his professionalism and respect he had for our future homes. I would not consider using anyone else but Bob and Fish.

- T.G., October 2018

On time, organized and complete inspection.

- T.M., November 2018

Very professional individual with great knowledge and the tools needed to do the inspection right! Very polite and didn't hesitate to answer our questions about the inspection. Would recommend to anyone thinking about buying a home!

- J.B., July 2019

Perfect work, easy understandable, good explanation of everything!

- S.H., September 2018

Thank you for your through inspection. Your inspection helped us get a few things repaired before closing, making our move worry free. Thank you, Dave & Nancy Haylett

- D.H., May 2019

Bob and his team are always ready to help protect my clients investments. They are the best in SWFL!

- J.J., Cape Coral FL, July 2019

Thank you Bob and Team for giving us the needed information to go eyes wide open, and peace of mind through the house buying process.

- R.S., October 2019

Many Thanks to Bob Cantu for such thorough job. Abslolutely recommend!

- G.G., Bellingham MA, March 2019

Appreciate coming out on a Sunday and spending the time you did to explain any issues related to the home we are buying. Very service oriented. We were completely satisfied.

- M.L., Estero FL, February 2019

Bob was easy to communicate with and scheduled our inspection request in a timely manner. Thank you Bob!

- K.J., April 2019