Testimonials

Bob Thanks so much for stepping up while Jeff Berge is out of commission. Fantastic, thorough job. Much appreciated. Carla Castle

- C.B., September 2019

Bob and his team are true professionals. They methodically went through each area of the home and tested everything. Bob walked us through areas of concern, even minor issues and provided suggestions and remedies. The reported sent to us was on time and informative. It included pictures taken during the inspection. I would definitely us their services again.

- A.S., Cape Coral FL, November 2018

We are Canadians purchasing our first condo in Fort Myers. Bob and his team along with our real estate agent took great care of us when we couldn't be there. A few deficiencies were found during the inspection and have since been rectified. Bob even referred an insurance company for us and we have signed up with them as well. Thank you for the piece of mind.

- J.P., June 2019

Bob is fantastic!! Thank you for a very detailed inspection report.

- C.G., Cape Coral FL, March 2019

Great guy to work with!!! Thank you!!

- J.N., July 2019

Very satisfied! We appreciate how quickly you handled the inspection and completed the report which was very thorough, easy to follow, detailed, and had plenty of photos! Thank you Bob!

- M.J., Vestavia Hills AL, September 2019

Bob: Thanks for the quick turnaround, great pictures and thorough report.

- M.M., Cape Coral FL, January 2019

Thank you Bob and Team for giving us the needed information to go eyes wide open, and peace of mind through the house buying process.

- R.S., October 2019

Fish and Andre were professional, explained everything, and showed me their concerns. This is the second time I have used your company for my home inspection. I am so pleased with the quality of work and feel confident the inspectors and knowledgable and know what they are doing. Thank you!!!

- L.M., Fort Myers FL, July 2019

Very thorough and love the online access . Quick response time and very communicative .

- B.B., November 2019

Very thorough inspection.

- T.P., Langhorne PA, December 2018

Great Job!

- P.O., Fort Myers FL, November 2018

On time, organized and complete inspection.

- T.M., November 2018

Bob was professional and got the inspection done in a timely manner. I appreciate the hard work.

- M.B., March 2019

We were very pleased with the efficiency and thoroughness of Bob Cantu's report. It allowed us to address one issue with the owner, but more importantly, let us see the current status of the home. Thanks for your help, and all the communication.

- R.S., Cape Coral FL, February 2019

Contact Us

Office: (239) 340-0375
Email: bob@ahandyhi.com

A Handy Home Inspector

Contact Us

Office: (239) 340-0375
Email: bob@ahandyhi.com

Cape Coral, Florida
Also Serving Lee, Collier, Charlotte and Sarasota Counties

Association of Construction Industry Certified Professionals Home Inspection