Testimonials

This team does an excellent job in their home inspections. They are easy to work with, professional, reliable and give detailed information on their inspections. I highly recommend working with them!

- P.O., Fort Myers FL, December 2018

Thanks Bob for a very thorough job. The wife and I are very happy with the job you done. Right down to the pavers being chipped in the driveway. I would highly recommend you and your company. Thanks again, Art and Carolyn White

- A.W., September 2018

Professional and efficient.

- A.R., September 2019

Bob was professional and got the inspection done in a timely manner. I appreciate the hard work.

- M.B., March 2019

They did a very thorough job and very professional.

- D.K., February 2019

Very thorough inspection.

- T.P., Langhorne PA, December 2018

Bob did an amazing job explaining everything in detail and made the inspection for us stress free! Thank You Bob!!!!

- R.H., February 2019

Bob and his team are always ready to help protect my clients investments. They are the best in SWFL!

- J.J., Cape Coral FL, July 2019

Bob, during the inspection, I asked you if you were going to inspect the dock area. You said you were headed that way right then. There was no mention of that in your report. Why didn't you just tell me right then, if you weren't required to do a dock inspection?

- S.P., February 2019

Bob was very thorough in his report which gave me, as a potential homeowner, a very good in-site as to what I may be purchasing

- F.B., January 2019

Bob was very prompt, thorough, & easy to work w/. Thank you Bob for all your help!!

- P.D., October 2018

Fish was thorough, professional and answered all my questions during the inspection. Would highly recommend!

- B.C., CAPE CORAL FL, July 2018

I will definitely recommend this company,- punctual , trustworthy, acceptable price, customer oriented. It has been a great pleasure working with you !!

- E.S., Cape Coral FL, March 2019

Great job Bob! Very fast and reliable. Answered all my questions promptly. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks Bob!

- G.M., March 2019

Very professional individual with great knowledge and the tools needed to do the inspection right! Very polite and didn't hesitate to answer our questions about the inspection. Would recommend to anyone thinking about buying a home!

- J.B., July 2019

Contact Us

Office: (239) 340-0375
Email: bob@ahandyhi.com

A Handy Home Inspector

Contact Us

Office: (239) 340-0375
Email: bob@ahandyhi.com

Cape Coral, Florida
Also Serving Lee, Collier, Charlotte and Sarasota Counties

Association of Construction Industry Certified Professionals Home Inspection