Testimonials

Did everything we requested. Decided the home needed too many costly repairs so Bob saved us hundreds of dollars. Cant judge a home by it's cover. Thank you for your report.

- C.F., Hudson MI, April 2019

Fish and Andre were professional, explained everything, and showed me their concerns. This is the second time I have used your company for my home inspection. I am so pleased with the quality of work and feel confident the inspectors and knowledgable and know what they are doing. Thank you!!!

- L.M., Fort Myers FL, July 2019

The thoroughness of Bob's report was invaluable to identify specific areas which need to be addressed prior to closing. Our thanks go out to Bob and his team for their diligent effort.

- C.J., Bokeelia FL, April 2019

Appreciate coming out on a Sunday and spending the time you did to explain any issues related to the home we are buying. Very service oriented. We were completely satisfied.

- M.L., Estero FL, February 2019

Bob was great. He was thorough in his inspection while being kind and explaining his concerns at a level we could understand. It is without reservation that I would recommend him to my friends and family .

- C.L., Cape Coral FL, August 2019

Very meticulous and utilized newer technologies in maximizing the home inspection process with minimal destructive processes. I would recommend them and their air quality testing for any potential home buyer

- S.S., June 2019

I appreciate your willingness in going thru the entire inspection with me. As the new owner I got to learn the "bones" of the house and I know it's perfect. Thanks FISH !!

- M.L., January 2020

Bob worked with us when we needed to push our inspection ahead by a day. His guys showed up when and where they were needed and were actually a bit early. The representative (Fish) and his assistant were professional, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the inspection. Fish took time to answer my questions and checked anything I mentioned concern about even if it may not have been part of a normal inspection. He was top notch. I would not hesitate to use these guys again!

- R.G., July 2019

Thanks for the detailed info and explanation.

- M.M., Ft. Myers FL, November 2018

Thorough inspection found issues & the explanation was extremely helpful to me! I?m so thankful I used this inspection team to support my purchase decision. It was a small investment in a less stressful future!

- P.J., March 2019

Many Thanks to Bob Cantu for such thorough job. Abslolutely recommend!

- G.G., Bellingham MA, March 2019

Bob and Fish were great! They were prompt and easy to work with. They told us in layman terms what to expect and made the process easy. Thank you for your help in buying this house. I will recommend you to everyone I know.

- M.H., Cape Coral FL, August 2018

Excellent Service, On Time, Technologically Advanced, Very Knowledgeable, Honest. Bob and Staff were the best. I highly recommend them for Home Inspection and Wind Mitigation. Michael P. Cartales

- M.C., CAPE CORAL FL, June 2019

Bob was professional and got the inspection done in a timely manner. I appreciate the hard work.

- M.B., March 2019

While I was not present for the inspection, both realtors were there. My realtor had recommended your firm, because he said you guys a very thorough in your work. When I received my reports, I could tell that my realtor was correct. The work was nicely detailed, and all issues were recorded in writing, and with photos. I am happy with the work, and would hire in the future.

- P.B., December 2019

Contact Us

Office: (239) 340-0375
Email: bob@ahandyhi.com

A Handy Home Inspector

Contact Us

Office: (239) 340-0375
Email: bob@ahandyhi.com

Cape Coral, Florida
Also Serving Lee, Collier, Charlotte and Sarasota Counties

Association of Construction Industry Certified Professionals Home Inspection